Oxford Bend Classic Oct 09, 2011

Travis Neuman and Megan Fristoe topped the Elite fields as the Summit teams enjoyed a fine day.   Alex Dillard & Alisha Luna scored in the two other  varisty races. 

Alex Dillard Oct 08, 2011

Alex won the Varsity division at Oxford with 16:03.

Megan Fristoe Oct 08, 2011

megan won the Oxford Bend Classic with 18:12 the fastest time of the day.